CASTLE HILL MENS BOWLING CLUB HONOUR ROLL - CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS



MAJOR MINOR PAIRS

and the last	<u>LEAD</u>	<u>SKIP</u>
2020	J BALIVA	C O'CONNELL
2019	D GILBERT	HJROBERTS
2018	E HILTON	D TURK
2017	L DUFFY	K HENRY
2016	C WHITE JNR	D ORGAN
2015	D Dodge	D ORGAN
2014	KROWE	MIKE RICHARDS
2013	K SHERWOOD	J STARR
2012	D MARTINEZ	D Turk
2011	R MOORE	K MARTINEZ
2010	D NORCOTT	M CUMMINGS
2009	B FAUSETT	B BARNES
2008	D SAPPEY	D ORGAN
2007	I HAGGARTY	M WERNER
2006	A MATTHEWS	N BENSON
2005	R RUSSELL	D ORGAN
2004	J PLAZONIC	M CUMMINGS
2003	S NUGENT	P OON
2002	G BERNSDORFF	G MACANDREW
2001	G MACANDREW	V POKORNY
2000	J PASCOE	M RICHARDS
1999	G LEES	G PARRY
1998	G LEES	N BENSON
1997	J TASSELL	J ASHBY
1996	TAIKENS	C O'CONNELL
1995	W RICHARDS	G MACANDREW
1994	A COX	W King

1993	B BECKER	N SMITH
1992	J HUGHES	P LACAZE
1991	J TASSEL	P LACAZE
1990	D HURD	G MACANDREW
1989	Not Played	
1988	NOT PLAYED	The second second second
1987	Not Played	and the same of the same of
1986	N Costello	J CARTER
1985	l Malouf	B BIRD
1984	T FITZGERALD	K GLEESON
1983	V BROWN	L BUTLER
1982	J SPOWART	A BAYNHAM
1981	E WILLIAMS	P LACAZE
1980	K GLEESON	R LOHMAN
1979	Not Played	
1978	Not Played	
1977	NOT PLAYED	
1976	NOT PLAYED	and the same of th
1975	NOT PLAYED	A STATE OF THE STA
1974	NOT PLAYED	The second secon
1973	Not Played	
1972	Not Played	
1971	NOT PLAYED	
1970	NOT PLAYED	
1969	Not Played	
1968	Not Played	
1967	NOT PLAYED	
1966	NOT PLAYED	
1965	NOT PLAYED	Constitution of the section of the s
1964	NOT PLAYED	A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR
1963	NOT PLAYED	
1962	NOT PLAYED	
1961	NOT PLAYED	
1960	NOT PLAYED	
- material	San San Carlo	The manufacture of the last of
STATE OF THE PARTY NAMED IN		A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR

AND ADDRESS OF THE PARTY OF THE

THE RESERVE TO THE PERSON NAMED IN